Note: Your user access level may be restricted from deactivating and restoring users
Go to the 'Users' page, 'Active Users' tab. Deactivate a user by clicking on Action button and then Deactivate:
You will be asked to confirm that you want to deactivate the user. Once you click on ‘Confirm’ the user will be deactivated. All users can be deactivated but you must always have at least one License Admin.
Inactive users are listed on the 'Inactive Users' tab in the 'Users' page.
You can choose to restore users by clicking on the ‘Restore’ button in the Actions menu. After clicking on ‘Restore’ you will be asked to confirm that you want to restore the respective user.
Once you click on ‘Confirm’ the user will be prompted to confirm.
The user will find now be in the 'Active Users' tab.