Your User access level may be restricted from performing this function. Please see User Roles for more information
Go to the Users page, ACTIVE USERS tab. Deactivate a User by clicking on the action button (the ▼ symbol in the ACTIONS column) and then DEACTIVATE:
You will be asked to confirm that you want to deactivate the User. Once you click on YES, DEACTIVATE THEM the User will be deactivated. All Users can be deactivated but you must always have at least one License Admin.
Inactive Users are listed on the INACTIVE USERS tab in the Users page.
You can choose to restore Users by clicking on the RESTORE button action button menu (the ▼ symbol in the ACTIONS column). After clicking on RESTORE you will be asked to confirm that you want to restore the User.
Once you click on YES, RESTORE THEM the User will be restored.
The User will find now be in the ACTIVE USERS tab.